Club It 90 - Volume One - Various Artists£0.29


A1 Princess Ivori - Wanted (Club It '90 Version)

A2 Catch 22 - Boogie Down (Do It)

A3 Technofusion - Ariel State

A4 Audio One - Total Science

B1 The Alliance - Thoughts Of You (Club Mix)

B2 Out Of The Ordinary - Play It Again (The Los Ninos Remix)

B3 Cry Sisco - Afrodizziact (The Kool Kas Bah Mix No.2)

B4 Royal Delite - I'll Be A Freak For You (Fon Force Remix)

B5 Logg - Open Up Baby (X-Tended Inst. Mix)


"The Very Best In Upfront Dance"

"Nine Full Length 12" Mixes Or Remixed Tracks"

"For The Loudest Cuts True To The Street"

℗ & © 1990 The Supreme Record Company Ltd.

General Specifications

  • Released: 1990
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Sleeve Condition: Good
  • Record Quality: V Good
  • Audio Playback: V Good


Delivery Information

  • UK Delivery (Hermes): £2.99